This website uses cookies to improve the browsing experience of users and to gather information on the use of the site.
We use both technical cookies and third-party cookies to send promotional messages based on user behavior.
You can know the details by consulting our Cookie Policy. By continuing browsing you accept the use of cookies; otherwise you can leave the site.

If you wish you can Delete all your cookies.


EN?GMA "Foga" cd


This product is no longer in stock

13,00 €

Artwork : Fr3nk
Layout : Mirko De Angelis
Format : Cd

More details

More info


01. Foga (intro) – prod. Vox P
02. Il Rumore dell’Umore – prod. Ergobeat
03. Rabbia Random feat. Fratelli Quintale – prod. Bassi Maestro
04. May Day – prod. Salmo
05. Pleiadi feat. Anagogia – prod. Kiquè Velasquez
06. Flussi d’Incoscienza feat. Dj 2P – prod. Strage
07. Ode feat. Jack the Smoker & Gabriele Deriu – prod. Ros
08. Jumperz feat. Nitro & El Raton – prod. Prestige
09. Radio Riot feat. Tké – prod. Ergobeat
10. Straordinario Gentleman feat. Nerone & Dj Slait – prod. Dimoz
11. Mesopotamia – prod. Ergobeat
12. Giù-da Me feat. Dj Slait & Dj Breeda – prod. Bosca
13. John Nash feat. Manuela Manca – prod. The Ceasars