This website uses cookies to improve the browsing experience of users and to gather information on the use of the site.
We use both technical cookies and third-party cookies to send promotional messages based on user behavior.
You can know the details by consulting our Cookie Policy. By continuing browsing you accept the use of cookies; otherwise you can leave the site.

If you wish you can Delete all your cookies.



NITRO "Danger" CD


13,00 €

Artwork : Mirko De Angelis
Format : CD 

More details

More info

Tracklist :

01. 0 (Prod. Davide Ice)
02. Back Again (Prod. Dj Shocca)
03. Danger (Prod. Stabber)
04. Nipo skit
05. Family Affair (Prod. Squarta)
06. Margot (Prod. Salmo)
07. Kill Them all (Prod. Denny The Cool)
08. Storia di un presunto (Prod. Strage)
09. Bipolarmind (Prod. Deleterio)
10. Without You (Prod. Karma 22)
11. Mr anderson (Prod. Belzebass)